Search for content, post, videos

Clean skin: sweet almond oil

You can have a uniform skin at a lower cost. It took me a long time to find out what type of skin I have and how to take care of it. Today I'm going to share my little secret that helps me a lot. Sweet almond oil has been known since Antiquity more precisely in Egypt. Egyptian women used the latter to compose ointments. It is extracted from the kernel of the almond fruit;

So let's talk about its benefits me especially I use it for a long time because I crossed a good time where my skin knew several metamorphoses (skin chameleon). When it comes to the level of beauty I like to discover, try to see that what goes with my skin can not go with yours ok! After my bath every day I apply it directly when my skin is wet to facilitate absorption into the skin.

It contains Vitamin A and E, minerals that help improve microcirculation, protect, soften and strengthen the skin. This oil restores vigor and radiance to the skin, it relieves irritation and itching and acts as a barrier (the presence of stretch marks on the skin and other skin diseases). The biggest advantage of this oil is that it is suitable for all skin types and is an excellent natural anti-wrinkle.

It can be bought in the supermarket

thank you for your visit and see you soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Search for content, post, videos

Peau nette: l’huile d’amande douce

On peut avoir une Peau uniforme à moindre coût. Ça m’a pris beaucoup de temps de savoir qu’elle type de peau j’ai et comment prendre soin de cette dernière. Aujourd’hui je vais  partager mon petit secret qui m’aide énormément. L’huile D’amande douce est connue depuis l’Antiquité plus précisément en Égypte. les femmes égyptiennes utilisaient ce dernier pour composer les onguents. Elle est extrait du noyau du fruit de l’amandier;

Alors parlons de ses bienfaits moi particulièrement je l’utilise depuis longtemps car j’ai traversé un bon moment où ma peau a connue plusieurs métamorphoses (peau caméléon). Quant il arrive au niveau de la beauté j’aime découvrir,essayer vue que ce qui va avec ma peau ne peut aller avec la tienne ok! Après mon bain chaque jour je l’applique directement quand ma peau est humide pour faciliter l’absorption dans la peau.

Elle contient la vitamine A  et E ,des minéraux qui aident à l’améliorattion de la microcirculation ,protège,adoucit et fortifie la peau. Cette huile redonne la vigueur et l’éclat à la peau, elle soulage les irritations et les démangeaisons et joue un rôle de barrière (la présence de vergetures sur la peau et d’autre maladie de la peau). Le plus grand avantage de cette l’huile est qu’elle  convient à tout type de peau et est un excellent anti-rides naturel.

On peut l’acheter dans la grande surface

merci pour ta visite et à bientôt 👋!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *